American University Ticket Office


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
AU Wrestling 2016/ 2017 Season Ticket Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 12/7/2016
at 7:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. George Washington Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 12/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Youngstown St. Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 12/19/2016
at 12:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Md.-East. Shore Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 12/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Loyola (Md.) Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Mon 1/2/2017
at 5:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Colgate Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Thu 1/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Bucknell Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 1/6/2017
at 3:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs Wyoming Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 1/6/2017
at 5:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs Army West Point Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 1/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs North Carolina Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 1/7/2017
at 4:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 1/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Boston U. Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 1/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Army West Point Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 1/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs Lehigh Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 1/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 1/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Holy Cross Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 1/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Navy Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 1/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Colgate Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 2/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/4/2017
at 1:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Lehigh Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/5/2017
at 12:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs Binghamton Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 2/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Boston U. Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/11/2017
at 2:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs Army West Point Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/12/2017
at 12:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs Old Dominion Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 2/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Wrestling vs. George Mason Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sun 2/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
AU Men's Basketball vs. Holy Cross Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Wed 2/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Navy Bender Arena
Washington, DC
Sat 2/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
AU Women's Basketball vs. Loyola (Md.) Bender Arena
Washington, DC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.